PSA Gold Medal 2016, Abdulla AL-Mushaifri, QA

PSA Gold Medal 2016
Abdulla AL-Mushaifri, QA

DVF Gold Medal 2016, Yongxiong Ling, AU

DVF Gold Medal 2016
Yongxiong Ling, AU

FIAP Gold Medal 2016, Johnny Krüger, DE

FIAP Gold Medal 2016
Johnny Krüger, DE

Welcome to the 17th International Digital Imaging Competition 2017

The International Digital Imaging Comepetition was created back in 2000 and was chaired alternating between Fotofreunde Blaustein e.V. and Laupheimer Fotokreis e.V. Since 2012 the competition is handled jointly by the two clubs and was extended to include a second section.

The overall winner in 2016 was Ute Scheerhag (DE).

2016 entered 288 fotografers from 34 countries with a total of 2104 images.

The competion is closed.